image_pdfimage_print

Session No. 14 – 04.04.2022

The Agency for Audio and Audiovisual Media Services held its 14th session on 4 April 2022 (Monday), starting at 15:00 hrs. A G E N … […]

Session No. 13 – 31.03.2022

The Agency for Audio and Audiovisual Media Services held its 13th session on 31 March 2022 (Thursday), starting at 11:00 hrs, via video-conference link. A … […]

Session No.12 – 28.03.2022

The Agency for Audio and Audiovisual Media Services will hold its 12th session on 28 March 2022 (Monday), starting at 14:00 hrs. A G E … […]

Session No.11 – 18.03.2022

The Agency for Audio and Audiovisual Media Services held its 11th session on 18.03.2022 (Friday), starting at 13:00 hrs. A G E N D A … […]

Session No.10 – 16.03.2022

The Agency for Audio and Audiovisual Media Services held its 10th session on 16.03.2022 (Wednesday), starting at 12:15 hrs. A G E N D A … […]

Session No. 8 – 03.03.2022

The Agency for Audio and Audiovisual Media Services will hold its 8th session on 03.03.2022 (Thursday), starting at 14:00 hrs. AGENDA Adoption of the Draft-Minutes … […]

Session No. 7 – 24.02.2022

The Agency for Audio and Audiovisual Media Services held its 7th session on 24.02.2022 (Thursday), starting at 14:00 hrs, via videoconference link. AGENDA Adoption of … […]

Session No. 6 – 21.02.2022

The Agency for Audio and Audiovisual Media Services held its 6th session on 21 February 2022 (Monday), starting at 14:00 hrs, via a videoconference link. … […]

Session No.5 – 09.02.2022

The Agency for Audio and Audiovisual Media Services held its 5th session on 09.02.2022 (Wednesday), starting at 14:00, using the video-conference connection. AGENDA Adoption of … […]

Session No. 4 – 07.02.2022

The Agency for Audio and Audiovisual Media Services held its 4th session on 07.02.2022 (Monday), starting at 14:30, using a video conference link. AGENDA Adoption … […]



Accessibility

Accessibility