Summary from the 12th session

On its 12th session of the BC the mandates of three of its new members were verified: MA Vasko Petrevski, Seladin Hxezairi and Antonio Jovanovski.
The members of the Broadcasting Council have analyzed and adopted the information on the behavior of Sitel TV, Antenna 5 radio, Kanal 77 radio and Ros Metropolis radio according to the sentenced measures ‘’warning with a demand for publishing’’. The Ros Metropolis radio has been given a deadline until the 9th May to accomplish this obligation.