image_pdfimage_print

Session No. 14 – 04.04.2022

The Agency for Audio and Audiovisual Media Services held its 14th session on 4 April 2022 (Monday), starting at 15:00 hrs. A G E N … […]

Session No. 13 – 31.03.2022

The Agency for Audio and Audiovisual Media Services held its 13th session on 31 March 2022 (Thursday), starting at 11:00 hrs, via video-conference link. A … […]

Session No.12 – 28.03.2022

The Agency for Audio and Audiovisual Media Services will hold its 12th session on 28 March 2022 (Monday), starting at 14:00 hrs. A G E … […]

Session No.11 – 18.03.2022

The Agency for Audio and Audiovisual Media Services held its 11th session on 18.03.2022 (Friday), starting at 13:00 hrs. A G E N D A … […]

Session No.10 – 16.03.2022

The Agency for Audio and Audiovisual Media Services held its 10th session on 16.03.2022 (Wednesday), starting at 12:15 hrs. A G E N D A … […]

Session No. 8 – 03.03.2022

The Agency for Audio and Audiovisual Media Services will hold its 8th session on 03.03.2022 (Thursday), starting at 14:00 hrs. AGENDA Adoption of the Draft-Minutes … […]

Session No. 7 – 24.02.2022

The Agency for Audio and Audiovisual Media Services held its 7th session on 24.02.2022 (Thursday), starting at 14:00 hrs, via videoconference link. AGENDA Adoption of … […]

Session No. 6 – 21.02.2022

The Agency for Audio and Audiovisual Media Services held its 6th session on 21 February 2022 (Monday), starting at 14:00 hrs, via a videoconference link. … […]

Session No.38 – 24.12.2021

The Agency for Audio and Audiovisual Media Services held its 38th session on 24.12.2021 (Friday), starting at 14:00, via a video conference link. AGENDA Adoption … […]

Session No.37 – 22.12.2021

The Agency for Audio and Audiovisual Media Services has scheduled the 37th session on 22.12.2021 (Wednesday), starting at 12:00 hrs. The session will be held … […]



Accessibility

Accessibility